Administrativ organisering Oppvekst

Tittel Navn Epost Mobil
Oppvekstsjef Erik Slettahaug erik.slettahaug@lesja.kommune.no
Oppvekstsjef - vikar Anne Slettum anne.slettum@lesja.kommune.no
Rektor, Lesja skule Jan Olav Thorsplass jan-Olav.thorsplass@lesja.kommune.no
Rektor, Lesjaskog skule Nina Furuheim nina.furuheim@lesja.kommune.no
Styrar Lesja barnehage Elin Riise Nilsen elin-riise.nilsen@lesja.kommune.no
Styrar Lesjaskog barnehage Torunn Stenrud Nilsen torunn-stenrud.nilsen@lesja.kommune.no
Kulturkonsulent Sonja Mathisen sonja.mathisen@lesja.kommune.no